4462 Remembrance Rd. NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Contact Us

With over 20 years of experience, Premier Caulking Inc. offers its customers confidence, service and guarantee that their job will be done right the first time.

Call us today or fill out the form below.

Our team is ready to serve you. 

Brent A. Tate

Owner

Office 616-454-5227

Fax 616-454-2571

btate@premiercaulkinginc.com

Fred Russo

Estimator

p.616-454-5227

Ext:110

frusso@premiercaulkinginc.com

Chip Davis

Vice President

Office 616-454-5227

Ext: 103

cdavis@premiercaulkinginc.com    

Ryan Bradley

Project Coordinator

p.616-454-5227 x102

f.616-454-2571

rbradley@premiercaulkinginc.com 

Ike Wells

Senior Estimator

616-454-5227

Ext: 104

iwells@premiercaulkinginc.com

Dean Wiest

Office Manager

p.616-454-5227 x106

f.616-454-2571

dwiest@premiercaulkinginc.com 

© 2018 Created by Premier Caulking Inc. 

Branding & Web Design in Grand Rapids, MI.

 Web Design by CIS Agency

Fax

616.454.2571

Call Us

616.454.5227

4462 Remembrance Rd  NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49534